Terms of use

By accessing information published on this website, you accept the following terms and conditions.

Content

The information published and opinions expressed on this website are provided exclusively for personal use as well as information purposes; they may be changed at any time and without prior notice. No guarantees are made (either expressed or tacit) for the accuracy, completeness and up-to-dateness of the information or expressions of opinion published on this website. Moreover, no obligation exists to remove outdated information from website or to label this information expressly as such. At the same time, the right remains reserved to update or change the content of this website at any time and without prior notice.

No guarantees are made as to the correctness, reliability, up-to-dateness or completeness of the information published on the website.

Any information found on or transmitted through this website or sent or forwarded by you is generally sent as unencrypted data over an open network (the Internet). It is your responsibility to transmit information in a protected, encrypted form if necessary.

If the information contained on this website or the IT systems supporting it are abused, criminal proceedings may be initiated against those responsible for this abuse.

No liability is assumed for the sound functionality and operational stability of the data codes downloaded from this website. It is in particular pointed out that such data codes could harbor risks caused by changes made to them (such as viruses) when transferred over a public network. No support is offered or liability assumed for any possible complications, system interruptions or other damages.

Hyperlinks

The operators of websites to which the website contains a hyperlink are solely responsible for the correctness, completeness, up-to-dateness and legality of these websites, as well as for the sale of any products and services offered there.

If third-party websites contain hyperlinks to the website, no liability shall be assumed for the content of the link or for any third-party offers made via such a hyperlink.

Data protection

The information received via the Internet is treated in accordance with the federal laws governing the protection of data.

Intellectual property rights

The logos and brands used on the website and registered as trademarks are protected by trademark law. Third parties may only use the logos and brands with the permission of the respectively authorized. The entire content of the website is protected by copyright law. Consequently, presentations, brochures, flyers, graphics, texts, designs, charts, etc., may not be reproduced or reused in any way or used for commercial purposes. The right remains reserved to take legal action in the event of any breach or violation of this provision.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Personen, welche die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Informationen abrufen, erklären sich mit den nachstehenden Bedingungen einverstanden.

Inhalt

Die vorliegend publizierten Informationen und Meinungsäusserungen werden ausschliesslich zum persönlichen Gebrauch sowie zu Informationszwecken bereitgestellt; sie können jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Es besteht keine Verpflichtung, nicht mehr aktuelle Informationen von der Website zu entfernen oder sie ausdrücklich als solche zu kennzeichnen. Gleichzeitig wir das Recht vorbehalten, den Inhalt dieser Website jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu aktualisieren und/oder zu ändern.

Es kann keine Gewähr für die Korrektheit, Zuverlässigkeit, Aktualität oder Vollständigkeit der auf der Website publizierten Informationen übernommen werden.

Die Übermittlung von Informationen, die sich auf dieser Website befinden und/oder darüber bezogen und/oder weitergeleitet werden, erfolgt grundsätzlich unverschlüsselt über ein öffentliches Netz (Internet). Es liegt im Verantwortungsbereich der Nutzer dieser Website, bei Bedarf die Übermittlung in geschützter, verschlüsselter Form vorzunehmen.

Bei Missbrauch von auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen oder deren zugrundeliegenden Informatiksystemen können gegen die Verantwortlichen rechtliche Schritte eingeleitet werden.

Es wird keine Haftung für die Funktionstüchtigkeit und Lauffähigkeit der von dieser Website bezogenen Datencodes übernommen. Insbesondere wird darauf hingewiesen, dass solche Datencodes durch die Übertragung über ein öffentliches Netz auch dem Risiko der Veränderung (z.B. Viren, usw.) unterliegen. Für allfällige dadurch entstehende Komplikationen, Systemausfälle und übrigen Schaden kann weder Unterstützung angeboten noch Haftung übernommen werden.

Hyperlinks

Die Inhaber von Websites, zu denen ein Hyperlink besteht, sind sowohl für deren Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Rechtmässigkeit als auch für den Verkauf der dort angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen ausschliesslich selber verantwortlich.

Verweisen Webseiten Dritter auf diese Website, wird jede Haftung für den Inhalt des Verweises sowie für allfällig mittels Hyperlink unterbreitete Angebote Dritter abgelehnt.

Datenschutz

Nach Massgabe des Bundesgesetzes über den Datenschutz werden die durch das Internet zugehenden Daten vertraulich behandelt.

Immaterialgüterrechte

Die auf der Website verwendeten und im Markenregister eingetragenen Logos und Marken geniessen den Schutz des Markenrechts. Die Verwendung dieser Logos und Marken durch Dritte ist nur mit Zustimmung der jeweils Berechtigten erlaubt. Der gesamte Inhalt der Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. So dürfen beispielsweise Präsentationen, Broschüren, Flyer, Grafiken, Texte, Designs, Charts etc. in keiner Form reproduziert, wiederverwendet oder für gewerbliche Zwecke genutzt werden. Rechtliche Schritte bei Verstössen werden explizit vorbehalten.